A photo a day keeps the forgetting away

On January 1, fellow blogger Kira from Her New Leaf suggested starting a project called Click 366 – where each person participating posts one photo each day in 2012. I decided to participate and have been posting a photo each day since day 1. It’s been difficult some days to come up with something to take a picture of, but I’ve really enjoyed it so far. I love that I can look through my posts of the past 38 days and see what I’ve been doing. It’s made me see more beauty in the little things in life. And it’s inspired me to take as many pictures as I can…which is great considering I have a new camera! If you have a Tumblr you can follow me at Clareberrys or you can click on the image to the right in order to see all the photos from everyone participating. Here’s just a sample of life snippets from the past month.

I can’t wait to look back at it at the end of the year!

5 thoughts on “A photo a day keeps the forgetting away

  1. I have been doing the same project and your photos make me SO HAPPY. The dog, the mugs (especially the bird one), and the cookbook with the pages spread out. I love it all. I want to keep up with you. Is it okay if I link your Project 365 when I post mine every Sunday?

Leave a Reply

