I love it when we’re cruisin’ together

After being on vacation for 10 days, I’m finally home and ready to get back into the swing of things. Our cruise was extremely relaxing and I can’t wait to tell you all about it! I’m going to start reviewing as soon as possible so everything is still fresh in my mind.
I still plan on doing the #WeVerb11 posts as well, so please bear with me as I catch up on those. I won’t be using all of the prompts in an effort to save time and get up to speed, but I will do ones that really stand out to me!
I have 428 blog posts to catch up on in my Google Reader, tons of laundry to do, grocery shopping. I think it’s going to take me a few days to get back to normal life. First I have to stop “mock rocking” aka feeling like I’m still on a boat while I’m sitting at my dining room table.

 

Can you believe December is halfway over?!

I’m not ready for Christmas. Or New Year’s!

3 thoughts on “I love it when we’re cruisin’ together

Leave a Reply

