It’ll Bieb alright!

Thanks to hundreds (thousands?) of people who tweeted, emailed, called, texted, and talked about the #LiftMargaret campaign, Margaret and family will be going to see Justin Bieber perform in November. We don’t know the specific details, but what I do know is that the power of positive thinking (prayer) and an extremely supportive online community made this possible. And that’s freakin awesome!

In this month of thanks, I am extremely thankful for this. I was ecstatic upon hearing the news and immediately messaged my husband to share it with him. I hope that Margaret can smile and dance and be carefree for at least one day. I don’t know her or her family, but I can tell they deserve it.

And I hope that if there is a Heaven, her brother Jack is dancing along with them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

